Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Summit Physical Therapy AZ

Physical Therapists located in Gilbert, AZ

30 total reviews

Summit Physical Therapy AZ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Physical Therapy AZ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREG J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I just want to thank the whole staff of Summit for its professionalism, caring, and knowledge of giving first class PT towards myself and I am sure everyone that walks through the doors of Summit!
Diana M.
Submitted 05/18/21
I just want to thank everyone at Summit PT for all the great work and wonderful customized cared that I recieved from Hannah, Megan and Keith. Summt has an atmosphere of careing and professionalism. Thank you so much.
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Megan was interested in what I had to say. Very personable and respectful. I felt when I left after my session that my time was not wasted. Highly recommend to anyone needing physical therapy.
Gregg B.
Submitted 10/26/20
They really focus on the patient needs,they solved issues that other places couldn't.
April H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very thorough and professional!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a great experience at Summit Physical!!! Very attentive & willing to help you with anything you need done!! They care & listen to how you are feeling not only physically but sometimes even if you need a friend to hear how your days been going!!! Definitely love all the staff there!!
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always look to make sure my insurance that I am looking into accepts Summit PT. Hannah has helped me real quickly with any back issues that come as a result of my osteoporosis and scoliosis. She makes it so that the pains subside when they come to be. I follow her direction because I appreciate feeling much better. Now she is treating me for vertigo. I love the way she takes such good care of us all. She has such a gentle manor. Thanks Hannah!
Rochelle G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Hannah is so amazing!! From the very first time I stepped foot into the building I was greeted with nothing but incredible attention and compassion. I came in with so much worry about my condition, but she made the healing process so much better by listening to me and organizing a plan to get my health back on track. I wasn’t too sure if the exercises were working at first, but she gave me assurance every step of the way that I will get better. And here I am just a few months after I started and am back to living normally again. I am so so so happy. She is truly an angel sent from above. I cannot thank her enough for her help. I am truly blessed I met her. All these ladies are phenomenal! Such a wonderful, peaceful environment to be in. I will miss you all! Thank you...
Diane P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Knowledge friendly on time
Gail H.
Submitted 05/02/20
So far so good. Megan is outstanding and pleasant to be around. I would recommend her to all my friends. I drive for 40 minutes to have her work on my many problems. She has put me back on track with my stretches. Thank you Megan.
Linda C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Hannah is absolutely the best! She is so good at what she does! I highly recommend Summit Physical therapy!
Ryan L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Megan is amazing. She knows just how to fix my problems. Thnx Megan
Krista K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Awesome therapist, awesome practice!
Krista K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Absolutely fantastic- they are all very knowledgeable, and truly care about your healing!
Ron L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Treated for Vertigo. Fast, friendly, superb customer service! DR Frost is awesome!
RAMIN D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Hanna & Meghan are doing an amazing job. I Feel so much better & stronger. The staff are great & professional. Summit is the best PT service I’ve been by far. Thank you RD
Linda D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Felt so much better after just one treatment. Felt very at ease there. Thank you!
Jim C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I choseSummit because of past experience from Hanna. Hanna has the best interest of patient first.Her name is the first thing that comes to mind.To me Hanna means to me.. Best there is
Alex T.
Submitted 05/09/19
Megan and the rest of the staff are really helpful and friendly. The exersice she has me doing has been helping and at the end of the session she gives an incredible massage. I always feel 10 years younger after I leave. If you're in pain and want to strengthen your muscles and feel better afterwards I highly recommend this place.
Christine N.
Submitted 04/07/19
Megan quietly watches as I do my workout and interjects expert advice so my movements will be effective. Her knowledgable attention to detail is amazing and so appreciated!