Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Summit Physical Therapy AZ

Physical Therapists located in Gilbert, AZ

13 total reviews

Summit Physical Therapy AZ always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Physical Therapy AZ below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I choseSummit because of past experience from Hanna. Hanna has the best interest of patient first.Her name is the first thing that comes to mind.To me Hanna means to me.. Best there is
Alex T.
Submitted 05/09/19
Megan and the rest of the staff are really helpful and friendly. The exersice she has me doing has been helping and at the end of the session she gives an incredible massage. I always feel 10 years younger after I leave. If you're in pain and want to strengthen your muscles and feel better afterwards I highly recommend this place.
Christine N.
Submitted 04/07/19
Megan quietly watches as I do my workout and interjects expert advice so my movements will be effective. Her knowledgable attention to detail is amazing and so appreciated!
Christine N.
Submitted 04/07/19
In a fairly intimate setting, Hannah listens to the reasons we are having difficulty living our lives. Then she finds creative ways to help make us stronger and live with less pain. I am so grateful she does what she does!
Julianne H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Megan is personable and encouraging. She assesses my progress and applies modalities and exercises accordingly. I was given a detailed home exercise program to follow. i find this to be a positive environment.
Rob E.
Submitted 04/05/19
My first impression was I was very impressed, very helpful staff are helpful in making me feel comfortable and welcome, the results are fantastic, used to wake up almost every hour on the hour with agonizing pain almost to the point of tears after the second session, I started sleeping through the night, I’m very pleased with the service and staff.
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/04/19
He is doing better, still has pain, not as much as first visit
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Hanna is an expert at her practice. I found her knowledgeable, caring, and effective in remedying my problems.
Janet H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Hannah and her staff have done a wonderful job getting me moving and relieving my pain after an automobile accident. I received very thorough treatments and am pleased with the results. Thanks Hannah
Carmelito M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very professional
Jim H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Can’t say it enough thank you, thank you, thank you to The team at summit. Had a back issue I thought would never go away. Summit took care of my issue with care and compassion. Simply the best !
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great experience! Felt like my needs & concerns were addressed & left feeling better than ever!
Lucy M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Hannah and her staff are Amazing! Hannah really cares about you getting better and listens to you. I would recommend Summit Physical Therapy to anyone who has pain. I really enjoyed my PT appointments.